Timothy Toye and Associates

16360 Hwy. 175, Cobb, CA 95426

A Better Way to Buy and Sell Real Estate


Thank you for visiting www.lakecounty-realestate.com! This is a one-stop real estate website for all your home buying and selling needs in Cobb, CA. We are professional real estate brokers and agents who will help make your search for a new home an enjoyable experience in the Cobb area.
 
We encourage you to check out our website for local neighborhood and school details, mortgage information, interactive maps, listings of homes for sale, and many more features.
 
Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions about the Cobb real estate market, or buying or selling a home in Cobb, CA.
 
Thank you for visiting www.lakecounty-realestate.com!




Contact our sales team:


Timothy Toye
Realtor/Broker
Direct: 707-928-5912
Email: timothy@teamtoye.com

Janice Hodges
Realtor
Based in Lakeport Office
Office: 707-263-2052
Direct: 707-349-1466
Email: janice@teamtoye.com
Alternate Email: janicehodgesrealtor@gmail.com

Joy Emry
Realtor
Based in Lakeport Office
Office: 707-263-2052
Direct: 707-486-9271
Email: joy@teamtoye.com
Alternate Email: joyemry@gmail.com


Valerie Tenneson 
Realtor
Direct: 707-481-2669
Email: valerie@teamtoye.com

Pi Stryker
Realtor
Direct: 707-483-9149
Email: Pi@teamtoye.com

Rachael Smith
Realtor
Office: 707-928-6900
Direct:  707-596-2742
Email: Rachael@teamtoye.com

Nora Moore
Realtor
Office: 707-928-6900
Direct:  707-295-2271
Email: nora@teamtoye.com

Kaelen James
Realtor
Office: 707-928-6900
Direct:  707-272-4715
Email: kaelen@teamtoye.com


Tiffany Nash
Receptionist
Direct: 707-928-6900
Email: Reception@teamtoye.com

Cloverdale Office: 
Anne Baker 
Realtor
Direct: 707-245-6090
Email: anne@teamtoye.com

Michael Miserlian
Realtor
Direct: 707-245-6090 

Additional offices/ Affiliates:

Michael Fern
Michael Fern Real Estate, Realtor
Direct: 707-928-1995
Email: michael@michaelfern.com

Contact Our Transaction Coordinators:

Terrina Szymczak
Transaction Coordinator
Direct: 707-245-5789
Email: tcterrina@gmail.com

Alicia Adams
Transaction Coordinator
Direct: 707-696-0051
Email: tcaalicia@gmail.com


Contact Our Property Managers: 

Melissa Manning
Property Managment Office Manager
Direct: 707-928-6404
Email: Melissa@teamtoye.com

Marlene Elder
Direct: 707-928-6404 Ext. 111
Email: Marlene@teamtoye.com

Elizabeth Nelson
Accounting
Direct: 707-928-6404 Ext. 112
Email: biling@teamtoye.com

Trish
Direct: 707-928-6404 Ext. 113
Email: trish@teamtoye.com



 
Timothy Toye and Associates
Timothy Toye and Associates
(707) 928-6900
16360 Hwy. 175 Cobb CA 95426
no name available Timothy Toye and Associates
Request More Info