Timothy Toye & Associates, Realtors

16360 Hwy 175 - P.O. Box 1353, 140 A North Main Street, Lakeport, Cobb, CA 95426

A Better Way to Buy and Sell Real Estate


Thank you for visiting www.lakecounty-realestate.com! This is a one-stop real estate website for all your home buying and selling needs in Cobb, CA. We are professional real estate brokers and agents who will help make your search for a new home an enjoyable experience in the Cobb area.
 
We encourage you to check out our website for local neighborhood and school details, mortgage information, interactive maps, listings of homes for sale, and many more features.
 
Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions about the Cobb real estate market, or buying or selling a home in Cobb, CA.
 
Thank you for visiting www.lakecounty-realestate.com!




Contact our sales team:


Timothy Toye
Realtor/Broker
Direct: 707-928-5912
Email: timothy@teamtoye.com

Anne Baker
Cloverdale Office, Realtor
Direct: 707-245-6090
Email: anne@teamtoye.com

Michael Fern
Michael Fern Real Estate, Realtor
Direct: 707-928-1995
Email: michael@teamtoye.com

Shevaun Stanfill
Michael Fern's Assistant/Realtor
Direct: 707-494-4038
Email: shevaun@teamtoye.com

Yvonne Jones
Realtor
Direct: 707-272-2876
Email: yvonne@teamtoye.com

Joy Emry
Realtor
Direct: 707-486-9271
Email: joy@teamtoye.com

Janice Hodges
Realtor
Direct: 707-349-1466
Email: janice@teamtoye.com
Alternate Email: janicehodgesrealtor@gmail.com

Valerie Tenneson 
Realtor
Direct: 707-481-2669
Email: valerie@teamtoye.com

Kathleen Ahart
Realtor
Direct: 707-262-2479
Email: kathleen@teamtoye.com

Rose Young
Realtor
Direct:707-533-9433
Email: Rose@teamtoye.com

Sheldon Appel
Realtor
Direct: 707-892-1219
Email: Sheldon@teamtoye.com


Contact Our Transaction Coordinators:

Terrina Szymczak
Transaction Coordinator
Direct: 707-245-5789
Email: tcterrina@gmail.com

Alicia Adams
Transaction Coordinator
Direct: 707-696-0051
Email: tcaalicia@gmail.com


Contact Our Property Managers: 

Sherry Marie
Direct: 707-928-6404
Email: Sherry@teamtoye.com

Amy
Direct: 707-928-6404 Ext. 111
Email: Amy@teamtoye.com

Stephanie 
Direct: 707-928-6404 Ext. 113
Email: Stephanie@teamtoye.com




Timothy Toye & Associates, Realtors
Timothy Toye & Associates, Realtors
(707) 928-6900

Request More Info