Timothy Toye & Associates, Realtors

16360 Hwy 175 - P.O. Box 1353, 140 A North Main Street, Lakeport, Cobb, CA 95426

Contact Us


Our Locations

Cobb Office: 
Phone: 707-928-6900 
Fax: 707-928-5696
Mailing Address: PO Box 1353 Cobb, CA 95426
Physical Address: 16360 Highway 175, Cobb CA 95426

Lakeport Office: 
Phone: 707-263-2052 
Fax: 707-416-4557
Mailing Address: 140 A North Main Street, Lakeport CA 95453
Physical Address: 140 A North Main Street, Lakeport CA 95453

Cloverdale Office
Phone: 707-245-6090 
Physical Address: 129 N. Cloverdale Blvd. Suite 5, Cloverdale CA 95425
Website: http://www.annebaker.net/

Rentals & Property Management 
Cobb Office, Serving all of Lake County.
Direct: 707-928-6404 or 707-928-6403
Fax: 707-928-5696
Mailing Address: PO Box 1353 Cobb, CA 95426
Physical Address: 16360 Highway 175, Cobb CA 95426





A Better Way to Buy and Sell Real Estate


Thank you for visiting www.lakecounty-realestate.com! This is a one-stop real estate website for all your home buying and selling needs in Cobb, CA. We are professional real estate brokers and agents who will help make your search for a new home an enjoyable experience in the Cobb area.
 
We encourage you to check out our website for local neighborhood and school details, mortgage information, interactive maps, listings of homes for sale, and many more features.
 
Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions about the Cobb real estate market, or buying or selling a home in Cobb, CA.
 
Thank you for visiting www.lakecounty-realestate.com!


Contact our Sales Team


Timothy Toye
Realtor/Broker 01182874
Direct: 707-928-5912
Email: timothy@teamtoye.com

Anne Baker
Cloverdale Office, Realtor 
Direct: 707-245-6090
Email: anne@teamtoye.com

Michael Fern 
Michael Fern Real Estate, Realtor
Direct: 707-928-1995
Email: michael@teamtoye.com

Shevaun Stanfill
Michael Fern's Assistant/Realtor
Direct: 707-494-4038
Email: shevaun@teamtoye.com

Joy Emry
Realtor
Direct: 707-486-9271
Email: joy@teamtoye.com

Janice Hodges
Realtor
Direct: 707-349-1466
Email: janicehodgesrealtor@gmail.com

Yvonne Jones
Realtor
Direct: 707-272-2876
Email: yvonne@teamtoye.com

Valerie Tenneson 
Realtor
Direct: 707-481-2669
Email: valerie@teamtoye.com

Kathleen Ahart
Realtor
Direct: 707-262-2479
Email: kathleen@teamtoye.com

Rose Young
Realtor
Direct Line: 707-533-9433
Email: rose@teamtoye.com

Sheldon Appel
Realtor
Direct Line: 707-892-1219
Email: Sheldon@teamtoye.com


Property Management Department

Sherry Marie
Direct: 707-928-6404
Email: Sherry@teamtoye.com

Amy
Direct line: 707-928-6404 Ext. 111
Email: Amy@teamtoye.com

Stephanie
Direct Line: 707-928-6404 Ext. 113
Email: Stephanie@teamtoye.com


Transaction Coordinators 

Terrina Szymczak
Transaction Coordinator
Direct: 707-245-5789
Email: tcterrina@gmail.com

Alicia Adams
Transaction Coordinator
Direct: 707-696-0051
Email: tcaalicia@gmail.com

Timothy Toye & Associates, Realtors
Timothy Toye & Associates, Realtors
(707) 928-6900

request more information